Compensation Payment Dates

2019 VA Compensation Payment Dates

Month Payment Date Day of the Week
January 2019 February 1 Friday
February 2019 March 1 Thursday
March 2019 April 1 Monday
April 2019 May 1 Wednesday
May 2019 May 31 Friday
June 2019 July 1 Monday
July 2019 August 1 Thursday
August 2019 August 30 Friday
September 2019 October 1 Tuesday
October 2019 November 1 Friday
November 2019 November 29 Friday
December 2019 December 31 Tuesday